Word of the Day (Happy Belly Laugh Day)

         Please enjoy today’s Woody Allen moment for January 24th, 2011. Have a happy Belly Laugh Day.  Interesting fact: Al Capone’s business card said he was a used furniture dealer. (I bet it didn’t say “Big Al’s Furniture Emporium” though.  If only he lived during the days of the big thinkers.) 

“Life is full of misery, loneliness, and suffering – and it’s all over much too soon.”   Woody Allen

            James 1:5 

        I hope you’ve enjoyed today’s extremely deep Word of the Day.  Maybe I’m being gypped, but I don’t get a lot of misery, loneliness, or suffering.  Then again, people claim that I view the world through plaid colored glasses. 

Monday Savage Chickens

The Very Hungry Zombie

About thejissilly

I am the writer of the TTTC. If you want to know more than one day I will update this.
This entry was posted in Word of the Day. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Word of the Day (Happy Belly Laugh Day)

  1. I bet the world looks an interesting place through plaid colored glasses! 😉

Leave a Reply

