Word of the Day (Happy Ballet Day)

Please enjoy today’s Thomas Jefferson moment for February 7th, 2011. Have a happy Ballet Day. Interesting fact: Americans on average eat 18 acres of pizza every day. (If I could get my hands on some pizza acreage I would b a happy American.)

“Do not bite at the bait of pleasure till you know there is no hook beneath it.” Thomas Jefferson

I hope you’ve enjoyed today’s extremely deep Word of the Day. Beware of floating cookies… Beware!!!

Proverbs 21:21

Monday Savage Chickens

I Love My Job

We brought the Word of the Day to http://jissilly.com and it is there to stay. You can always check it out there.

About thejissilly

I am the writer of the TTTC. If you want to know more than one day I will update this.
This entry was posted in Word of the Day. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Word of the Day (Happy Ballet Day)

  1. Pizza Acreage would be awesome. And just think, no mowing required!

Leave a Reply

