Word of the Day (Happy Laught and Get Rich Day)

Please enjoy today’s Russell Baker moment for February 8th, 2011. Have a happy Laugh and Get Rich Day. Interesting fact: If the population of China walked past you in single file, the line would never end because of the rate of reproduction. (I’d hate to think that the Chinese were reproducing as they were walking by me in line..)

“Inanimate objects are classified scientifically into three major categories – those that don’t work, those that break down and those that get lost.” Russell Baker

I hope you’ve enjoyed today’s extremely deep Word of the Day. Thank goodness my ice cream scoop isn’t like that. It’s just perfect. Now where did I put that thing…

Psalm 97:10

plaid rainbow

Photobucket

About thejissilly

I am the writer of the TTTC. If you want to know more than one day I will update this.
This entry was posted in Word of the Day. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Word of the Day (Happy Laught and Get Rich Day)

  1. I’m laughing, but I’m still not rich….

  2. Bonnie says:

    Yeah, I own all those inanimate objects. Poor Bob, lol

Leave a Reply

