Word of the Day (Happy National Donor Day)

Please enjoy today’s Steve Jobs moment for February 14th, 2011. Have a happy National Donor Day. Interesting fact: Beelzebub, another name for the devil, is Hebrew for “Lord of the Flies”, and this is where the book’s title comes from. (I think flies could use a little better leadership. Those guys are eating poop.)

“Sometimes when you innovate, you make mistakes. It is best to admit them quickly, and get on with improving your other innovations.” Steve Jobs

I hope you’ve enjoyed today’s extremely deep Word of the Day. I guess I better get around to innovating so I can admit to all the mistakes I’m making.

John 3:16

Monday Savage Chickens

Savage Chickens book trailer

We brought the Word of the Day to http://jissilly.com and it is there to stay. You can always check it out there.

About thejissilly

I am the writer of the TTTC. If you want to know more than one day I will update this.
This entry was posted in Word of the Day. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Word of the Day (Happy National Donor Day)

  1. I find not being innovative to be a huge mistake.

Leave a Reply

