Word of the Day (Have a happy Refired, Not Retired Day)

Please enjoy today’s Georg Christoph Lichtenberg moment for March 1st, 2011. Have a happy Refired, Not Retired Day. Interesting fact: Only one person in two billion will live to be 116 or older. (I hope the answer is bacon consumption, because then I am in there.)

“Everyone is a genius at least once a year. The real geniuses simply have their bright ideas closer together.” Georg Christoph Lichtenberg

I hope you’ve enjoyed today’s extremely deep Word of the Day. It’s been like a year and a half since my last genius moment. I am like way overdue.

2 Timothy 1:7

plaid rainbow

Photobucket

About thejissilly

I am the writer of the TTTC. If you want to know more than one day I will update this.
This entry was posted in Word of the Day. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Word of the Day (Have a happy Refired, Not Retired Day)

  1. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! Holy Pail!!!

Leave a Reply

