Word of the Day (Happy National Be Heard Day)

Please enjoy today’s Allan Goldfein moment for March 7th, 2011. Have a happy National Be Heard Day. Interesting fact: The Bible has been translated into Klingon. (Well someone has to be a missionary to the Trekkies.)

“Only exceptionally rational men can afford to be absurd.” Allan Goldfein

I hope you’ve enjoyed today’s extremely deep Word of the Day. It’s true. I have to take out a loan when I want to be absurd.

Psalm 139:23-24

Savage Chicken Monday

Cook the Fun Way

We brought the Word of the Day to http://jissilly.com and it is there to stay. You can always check it out there.

About thejissilly

I am the writer of the TTTC. If you want to know more than one day I will update this.
This entry was posted in Word of the Day. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Word of the Day (Happy National Be Heard Day)

  1. Do you know, I actually knew that?

    However, you’ve never really heard Shakespeare until you’ve seen it done in it’s native Klingon.

    I’m a geek. I know it.

Leave a Reply

