Word of the Day (Happy St. Urho’s Day)

 Please enjoy today’s Emo Phillips moment for March 16th, 2011. Have a happy St. Urho’s Day. Interesting fact: A ‘jiffy’ is an actual unit of time for 1/100th of a second! I’ll be there in a jiffy. (When I say I’ll be back in a Jiffy, what I mean is I want to get a jar of peanut butter first.)

 

 

 “I was the kid next door’s imaginary friend.” Emo Phillips 

  

 I hope you’ve enjoyed today’s extremely deep Word of the Day. I am the imaginary friend of many. I hate it when they take those little pills that make me disappear. 

 

 

Acts 4:10,12  

 

 

 

 Contractor’s Hymn — “The Church’s One Foundation”

 

 

 (Wednesday Poetry Corner) 

Featuring a poem by Jo Naylor

cheryl colab 36

About thejissilly

I am the writer of the TTTC. If you want to know more than one day I will update this.
This entry was posted in Word of the Day. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Word of the Day (Happy St. Urho’s Day)

  1. ugh. peanut butter. Not good, unless it is coated in chocolate.

Leave a Reply

