Word of the Day (Happy Take Our Daughters and Sons to Work Day)

Please enjoy today’s Kanye West moment for April 28th, 2011.  Have a happy Take Our Daughters and Sons to Work Day.  Interesting fact: Your heart beats over 100,000 times a day!   (There’s lots of ways to fix that, but not many of them are pleasent.)

“In America, they want you to accomplish these great feats,
to pull off these David Copperfield-type stunts. You want me to be great, but
you don’t ever want me to say I’m great?”
Kanye West

     I hope you’ve enjoyed today’s extremely deep Word of the Day. Why wouldn’t people want me to let them know how great I am?  No I have to change my whole plan for the “Jonathan is Great Campaign”.

 Luke 19:10

            Gossiper’s Hymn — “Pass it On”

(Wednesday Poetry Corner)

Greatness

Jonathan is great.

But, he is way to humble

To write about it.

Shades of Plaid is now available.  It took longer than expected,
however I am now beside myself with joy because the book is out.  Being
beside oneself is not all it’s cracked up to be.  I might start arguing
with myself in a bit.  In the meantime, here are ways to get to the book.

It’s now in paperback  https://www.createspace.com/3521456

Smashwords
http://www.smashwords.com/books/view/50196

And Kindle
http://www.amazon.com/dp/B004UB5E3S

About thejissilly

I am the writer of the TTTC. If you want to know more than one day I will update this.
This entry was posted in Word of the Day. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Word of the Day (Happy Take Our Daughters and Sons to Work Day)

  1. Even Greater

    Jo is the greatest
    She is so very awesome
    she needs no campaign

    🙂

  2. thejissilly says:

    Wow

    I can tell by this
    That I have a friend who has
    A very big ego.

Leave a Reply

