What’s all this then?

You didn’t think I was going to start today, did you. I mean, I just came up with the whole idea to do this thing on Friday. Well, Friday is ready and finding me frightfully ill prepared. I mean, I was hoping to have something brilliant to show you. But it’s midnight and I am tired. I need more time. More time I tell you. Heck! I don’t even have a turtle cartoon ready. We can’t do a turtle cartoon, even if we wanted to. The dog ate Jo’s pencils. . What? Don’t look at me like that! The dog really did eat her pencils! Maybe it’s on some sort of weird diet or something. You would think that Jo would feed it Doggy Chow or something like that.
Okay, maybe I don’t have an awesome Word of the Day this Week, and maybe I promised you one, and maybe I don’t have a Terrible Turtle Cartoon, but I think I might have something just as good.

Here are some awesome pics you won’t find in the Terrible Turtle Conspiracy

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Next week we will do the whole awesome Word of the Day thing. I promise. Hopefully Jo’s dog will have pooped out the pencils by then. Kind makes you hope she doesn’t chew on the erasers, eh?

About thejissilly

I am the writer of the TTTC. If you want to know more than one day I will update this.
This entry was posted in Word of the Day. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What’s all this then?

  1. ewwwwwww………
    and that last turtle is scary.

    (on a side note, I posted a much better comment days ago and have come back to find it did not show up 😦 )

Leave a Reply

